2018 Board of Directors


President – Brett Armstrong, Wiregrass Construction Company, Inc.

Vice-President –  Lance Green, Reed Contracting Services, Inc.

Treasurer – Ricky Tant, East Alabama Paving, Inc.

Secretary – Evans Dunn, Dunn Construction Company, Inc.

Board of  Directors:

Charlie Shoultz, Asphalt Contractors, Inc.

Terry Bunn, S T Bunn Construction Company, Inc.

Michael H. McCartney, Calhoun Asphalt  Company, Inc.

Chip Starr, D & J Enterprises, Inc.

Craig Fleming, Dunn Construction Company, Inc.

Mark Ingram, Gary Ingram Grading & Paving Company, Inc.

Darrin Heatherly, Good Hope Contracting Company, Inc.

Michael Weaver, H.O. Weaver & Sons, Inc.

Tim Mullendore, Midsouth Paving, Inc.

Jimmy Loftin, Mobile Asphalt Co., LLC.

Randy Butler, Rogers Group, Inc.

John G. Walton, John G. Walton Construction Company, Inc.

David Reed, Whitaker Contracting Corporation, Inc.

Associate Director:

Joe Patton – Tractor & Equipment Company

Ex-Officio to Board:

Jimmy Loftin, Mobile Asphalt Company, LLC

NAPA State Director:

Brett Armstrong, Wiregrass Construction Company, Inc.